Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Obituaries
Talk of a Lifetime

Gubbiotti Funeral Home
1030 Wyoming Avenue
Exeter, Pennsylvania 18643
Tel: (570) 654-8931


We Accept:

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Deborah A. Gdovin Mon March 23, 2020
Cary A. Coolbaugh Sat March 14, 2020
Erma E. (Lipfert) Huhn Mon March 09, 2020
Wolfgang Wuttke Tue February 25, 2020
Donald J. Zurenda Sr. Tue February 18, 2020
Jeanne E. Milazzo Sat February 15, 2020
Raymond A. Anselmi III Fri February 07, 2020
Daniel E. Llewellyn Mon February 03, 2020
Teresa M. (Schneck) Parsons Thu January 23, 2020
Mary Ann (Wozniak) Schultz Wed January 22, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Gubbiotti Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |