Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home
260 Main Street
Clermont, Georgia 30527
Tel: 770-983-7351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Douglas Neil Andersen Sat February 09, 2019
Gail Patricia (Keefe) Corcoran Mon February 04, 2019
Allijean (Lee) Little Mon January 28, 2019
Daniel Paul Bohmer Wed January 09, 2019
Maudell (Smallwood) Adams Tue January 01, 2019
Mildred Edwards Dover Fri December 28, 2018
Evelyn Wilda Edge Sun December 23, 2018
Braganza (Forrester) Pitchford Tue December 18, 2018
Hildred Pauline Griffin Tue October 09, 2018
Michael Stefan Lambert Fri August 24, 2018

Copyright © 2019 W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |