Woodland Hills Funeral Home
1605 Woodland Avenue
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
Tel: 507-387-5504

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries


 

Loren W. "Hank" Weber Tue April 23, 2019
Michael Evans Mon April 22, 2019
Patricia Ann Fischer Thu April 18, 2019
Donald B. Nierman Thu April 11, 2019
Robert "Bob" G. Luegge Fri April 05, 2019
Barbara Ann (Braizer) Johnson Sat March 16, 2019
Darrel K. Voss Thu March 28, 2019
Orla A. Petersen Tue March 26, 2019
Dorothy Bohnert Mon March 25, 2019
Darald Lee Warnke Fri March 22, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Woodland Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |