Woodland Hills Funeral Home
1605 Woodland Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Tel: 1-507-387-5504

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries


 

Patricia C. "Pat" Tolzmann Wed October 27, 2021
Gertrude E. "Gert" DeRemer Sun October 24, 2021
Ardis Ganske Fri October 22, 2021
Dorothy Lou Jones Tue October 12, 2021
Erma (Hohenstein) Morrill Sat October 09, 2021
Lee Wilder Wed October 06, 2021
Louise Runtzel Sun October 03, 2021
Patricia Kay Schmidt Mon September 27, 2021
Brett Reinke Mon September 20, 2021
Linda L. Howard Wed September 22, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Woodland Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use