W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gloria Ruiz-Mikolajczak Thu February 21, 2019
Martha "Marty" R. Knopp Sun February 10, 2019
Richard L. Wheeler Tue January 15, 2019
Dorothy B Konwinski Fri January 11, 2019
Josephine "Jo" F. Koralewski Mon January 07, 2019
Randy Juan Sun January 06, 2019
Bonnie L. Lauber Thu January 03, 2019
Angela M. Fabiszak Sat December 29, 2018
Bernard J Kaminski Thu December 27, 2018
Frances Lisenbee Fri December 21, 2018

Copyright © 2019 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |