W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eugene J. Kulczak Sun July 26, 2020
Richard E. Zielinski Fri July 24, 2020
Edward R. Adamski Wed July 15, 2020
Charlotte M Zalewski Mon June 29, 2020
David R. Krall Thu June 25, 2020
Patricia J St. Onge Sat May 30, 2020
Richard “Dick” T Mielcarek Tue May 19, 2020
Margaret Ann Welcheck Thu May 14, 2020
Dana L. Serres Thu April 30, 2020
Marlene P. Robedeau Mon April 27, 2020

Copyright © 2020 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |