Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 1-765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ernest L Thornburg Thu July 09, 2020
Raymond Lee McCord Sun July 05, 2020
Harold Lee Jenkins Sun July 05, 2020
Marcie L (Smith) Monroe Sun June 07, 2020
Ira "Buddy" Hamilton Mon June 29, 2020
Helen (Turner) Macy Thu June 25, 2020
Fredrick Davis Mon June 22, 2020
Rachel M (Pike) Fogle Sat June 20, 2020
Barbara J (Amburn) Cassell Sat June 20, 2020
Antoinette L (O'Bryant) Elliott Thu June 18, 2020
William "Bill" Keister Mon June 15, 2020
Zella Mae (Michael) Baldwin Sat June 13, 2020
V.R. Williams, DDS Thu June 11, 2020
Chris Duane Foudray Tue June 09, 2020
Jim Stump Wed June 03, 2020
Jo Ann (Ellison) Roberts Mon June 01, 2020
Phyllis Ann (Davis) Winningham Sun May 31, 2020
Rebecca J (Stephens) Keel Sat May 30, 2020
Jill Elizabeth (Straley) Straley Fri May 29, 2020
Alice M (Kieffer) Boxell Tue May 19, 2020
Cathy Ann (Owens) Milan Sat May 16, 2020
Jordyn TJ Donahue Sat May 02, 2020
William E. Long Thu May 07, 2020
Susan (Breaker) DeCamp Sun May 03, 2020
Mary E. (Moore) Moore Fri May 01, 2020