Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Weldon Haddix Funeral Home
502 North Cross St.
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: (606)387-6461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Reva Janice (Rigney) Rich Tue December 04, 2018
Sharon Ann (Smith) Piercy Sat October 20, 2018
Reba Sue (Key) Cecil Mon October 15, 2018
Wilbur Eugene York Wed October 03, 2018
Billy Joe Coop Tue September 25, 2018
Danny Z Hall Fri September 07, 2018
PFC Joe Stanton Elmore Sat December 02, 1950
John Danny Tallent Thu August 02, 2018
John Edward Schmenk Sun July 29, 2018
James Maloy Guffey Sat July 28, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Weldon Haddix Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |