Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Joe (Goodwill) Good Wed August 14, 2019
Christopher Edward Pierce Thu August 08, 2019
Betty Lake Wed July 31, 2019
Sharon Thompson Mon July 29, 2019
Joan Martin Fri July 26, 2019
Jeffrey Chapman Mon July 22, 2019
Paul Eric Sorth Sun July 21, 2019
Edwin Wroblewski Fri July 12, 2019
Linda Fisher Wed July 10, 2019
Lena (DeBello) Miller Sun July 07, 2019
Colter Sandberg Fri July 05, 2019
Thomas Kitchen Fri July 05, 2019

Copyright © 2019 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |