Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Hopkins Sun February 21, 2021
Marilynn (Larese) Brown Sat February 20, 2021
Melissa M (Wagner) Ripley Wed February 17, 2021
Darlene L Newara Fri February 12, 2021
Carol T Rickrode Wed February 10, 2021
Jeffrey P Maynard Tue February 09, 2021
Dennis L Gorniak Mon February 08, 2021
Carolyn (Anderson) Rexford Sun February 07, 2021
Mark H Ives Sun February 07, 2021
Janet (Anderson) Stetson Sun February 07, 2021
Margaret (Blair) Testrake Fri February 05, 2021
Shirley A (Bray) Winkelman Tue January 26, 2021

Copyright © 2021 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |