Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David R Janke Sun January 12, 2020
Eugene L Trayer Sat January 11, 2020
Julia (Mineweaser) Yohe Wed January 08, 2020
Dorothy (Storie) Davis Tue January 07, 2020
Dennis R Geraci Wed January 01, 2020
John J Kuchinski Wed January 01, 2020
Anthony J Fedele Sat December 28, 2019
Sara Jo Cummings Fri December 27, 2019
Nels A Nelson Wed December 25, 2019
Howard Van Allsburg Tue December 17, 2019
Geoffry Matuszewski Sat December 14, 2019
Jacob Strain Thu December 12, 2019

Copyright © 2020 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |