Home
Obituaries
Map & Directions
Our History
Virtual Tour
Our Services
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Woodard Funeral Home
PO Box 797; 5591 HWY. 31 E
Westmoreland, TN 37186
Tel: 1-615-644-5200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruby Maidell Bell Thu February 14, 2019
J W Faulton Mon February 11, 2019
Wayne Thomas Stewart Sun February 10, 2019
Rita Faye (Brawner) Boren Sat February 09, 2019
Eld. Henry Woodson Cook Tue February 05, 2019
Peggy Ann (Law) Dorris Thu January 24, 2019
Bobbie Ann (Byrd) Fleming Wed January 23, 2019
Teddy Dair Cannon Sat January 19, 2019
Robert Larry Neal Thu January 10, 2019
David Young Wix Mon January 07, 2019