Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard L. Kinsinger Wed February 13, 2019
Vivian Joann Fellman Tue February 12, 2019
Ennis L Hofer Sun February 10, 2019
Martha Joann Shocklee Wed February 06, 2019
Stella A Rose Sun January 20, 2019
Perry "Weasel" Frost Tue January 15, 2019
Robert L. Wonsetler II Sat January 12, 2019
Edward M. Buhl Sun December 16, 2018
Helen Louise (Jamison) Hammond Sat December 15, 2018
Willis E. Murray Sun December 09, 2018