Shawneetown Location
274 W Marshall Ave
Shawneetown, Illinois 62984
Tel: 618-269-3162

Omaha Location
372 Harvig Ave.
Omaha , Illinois 62871
Tel: 618-272-3281

Equality Location
416 W. Elm St.
Equality, Illinois 62934
Tel: 618-276-4232

Ridgway Location
602 E. Edward St.
Ridgway, Illinois 62979
Tel: 618-272-3281

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Ray Williams Tue March 19, 2019
James L. "Jim" Morse Mon March 18, 2019
Mary Jane (Jefferies) Lackey Sun March 17, 2019
Caroline Ruth (Berry) Gentles Thu March 14, 2019
Steven L. Reynolds Sat March 02, 2019
Danny Ewell Patton Wed February 20, 2019
Lloyd Dean Frields Wed February 13, 2019
Molly Rae Bryant Sat February 09, 2019
Delores Ann (Rider) Scherrer Tue February 05, 2019
Bobby Gene "Bob" Brazier Mon February 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Vickery Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |