Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Valley Funeral Home
33337 Hwy #17.
PO Box # 174

Deep River, ON K0J 1P0
Tel: 1-613-584-1783

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Theresa Mary (Lemaire) Roach Mon November 04, 2019
Keith Cameron Morrier Sat November 02, 2019
Kazuko (Kathryn) Yatabe Mon October 28, 2019
Sheila Kathleen Hefler Sat October 26, 2019
Martin Ernest James Fri October 25, 2019
Wilfred (Mike) Edward Blimkie Wed October 23, 2019
Noreen Elizabeth (Mulvihill) Lebeau Tue October 22, 2019
Marion Louise (Davis) Nevins Fri October 18, 2019
Wayne Joseph Valliquette Wed October 16, 2019
Julian (Chuck) Edward Anderchek Mon October 07, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Valley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |