Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Obituary Archive  | Condolence Archive

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Billy Wayne "Smliey" Heaton Fri February 01, 2019
James Lester Waycaster Mon January 28, 2019
Paul David Jackson Tue January 01, 2019
Lon Christopher Rosenbaum Mon December 31, 2018
Peggy Sue (Bright) Henry Thu December 20, 2018
Denise (Gardner) Young Sun December 16, 2018
Margaret Ann (Kassebaum) Dailey Thu December 13, 2018
Earl Norman Kilbourne Fri December 07, 2018
Florence (Biggs) Cookenour Wed December 05, 2018
Wesley Shane Hughes Tue December 04, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Snyder's Memorial Gardens, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |