Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eleanor J. (Papay) O'Hare Sun May 31, 2020
Lillian A. (Papay) Kobialko Wed May 20, 2020
Tish Patricia Ann (Stahl) Hosick Sat May 02, 2020
Nathaniel William Castia Sat May 02, 2020
George W. Martin Tue April 28, 2020
Robert Harenchar Sun April 12, 2020
Ann McCay (Johnson) Hofius Sat March 07, 2020
Dorothy M. (Reighard) Smouse Fri March 06, 2020
Catherine A. (White) Johnson Wed March 04, 2020
Peter Cefrick Jr. Sun March 01, 2020

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Barbara Ann (Davis) Colon Sat May 09, 2020
Mary Elizabeth (Allen) Richardson Wed May 06, 2020
Brian Jay Burke Wed May 06, 2020
Gerald R Pennington Mon April 20, 2020
David Grant Gardner Sr. Tue April 14, 2020
Darla Jean (Tice) Kukuda Mon April 13, 2020
Paul Greggs Sun March 29, 2020
Martha Lou (Matt) Allshouse Fri March 27, 2020
Edward C. Hurst Thu March 26, 2020
Margaret Jean (Wilson) Allison Sat March 07, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |