Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lawrence J. Layshock Sat October 12, 2019
Norma Jean (Jennings) Findley Wed October 09, 2019
David W. Goodemote Wed September 25, 2019
James William Bertolasio Wed September 11, 2019
Virginia Mae (Costell) Horvath Tue August 27, 2019
Christopher Egelsky Tue August 06, 2019
Helen (Sveda) Leno Thu July 18, 2019
Frederick W. Sherretts Mon July 08, 2019
John P. Vasil Wed July 03, 2019
Shirley L. (Wilds) Fortuna Sun June 16, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

George P. Miller Wed October 09, 2019
John A. Bain Fri October 04, 2019
Gertrude A. (Shaffer) Megyesi Tue October 01, 2019
Francis Allen Graham Sat September 28, 2019
Anna L. Cosendine Fri September 27, 2019
William A. Montgomery Mon September 23, 2019
Rose (Bovier) English Sat September 21, 2019
Patty Lue (Hutchison) Pennington Thu September 12, 2019
Judith L. (Watson) Grandy Mon September 09, 2019
Mary Ann (Canon) Ondich Sun September 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |