Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norma Jean (Mohr) Wilson Small Wed February 20, 2019
Drew W. Keith Sat February 16, 2019
Giovanna (Iaboni) Bartolomucci Thu February 07, 2019
Carol Anton Sun February 03, 2019
Rose Ann Gallas Wed January 23, 2019
Gloria Jean (Clark) Rowe Mon January 21, 2019
Paul Phillip "Bo" Behary Fri January 18, 2019
Linda Margaret (Westover) Antonucci Mon January 14, 2019
Margaret (Yusko) Falvo Sun December 30, 2018
B. Jean (Gearhart) Thomas Fri December 28, 2018

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Frank Conti Mon February 11, 2019
Henry Vincent Caputo Sun February 10, 2019
Mary Lodella (Dehner) Erme Sat February 09, 2019
John T. Alfredo Sat January 26, 2019
Janice "Jan" R. (Ford) Wheaton Tue January 01, 2019
Mary Genevieve (Freddo) Kitch Thu December 27, 2018
Vera (McMath) Herrmann Thu December 06, 2018
Vickie (Fustos) Wherry Thu November 01, 2018
Robert Vodenichar Wed October 17, 2018
Phyllis Ann (Wright) Stevenson Fri September 28, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |