Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Sveda Fri January 15, 2021
Grant E. Taylor Thu January 14, 2021
Betty L (Buxton) Lewis Sun January 10, 2021
Darrell Kie Lewis Wed January 06, 2021
Verba Jane (Whitt) Mowry Fri January 01, 2021
Irene M. (Cochran) Coryea Fri January 01, 2021
Sarah L. "Sally" (King) Steele Thu December 31, 2020
Margaret (Varvarich) Sirb Fri December 25, 2020
George Rice Mon December 21, 2020
Richard Paul Serafin Tue December 15, 2020

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Connie Lou (Canon) Kranich Tue January 05, 2021
Renee Violet (Greenawalt) Blum Fri January 01, 2021
Paul E. Teglo Tue December 29, 2020
Suzanne Ida (Robins) Bateman Sun December 27, 2020
Norman "Butch" Horvath Sat December 26, 2020
Rose (Caracci) DeAngelis Thu December 24, 2020
Harry E. Hamburg Mon December 14, 2020
Kirk Franklin Cusick Thu December 10, 2020
Robert P. Palombi Mon December 07, 2020
Donald Alexander Christie Sat December 05, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |