Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services
419 Round Butte Rd. W.
Ronan, MT 59864
Tel: 1-406-676-4461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Wesley Marshall Gardner Tue July 16, 2019
Sarah Ella Tobel Fri July 12, 2019
Marlene Edith Riebe Tue July 09, 2019
Cheryl Ann Weatherell Mon July 08, 2019
Gale Patrick Miller Sat July 06, 2019
Jay William Preston Mon June 03, 2019
Randy Lynn Mathes Tue May 28, 2019
Frank Joseph Zacek Sun May 05, 2019
Brice John Fry Sat April 20, 2019
Donna Dee Wittlake Thu March 21, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |