Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services
419 Round Butte Rd. W.
Ronan, MT 59864
Tel: 1-406-676-4461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen Elaine (Sell) Roullier Sun March 15, 2020
Barry Anslom Thomas Tue March 03, 2020
Phyllis Lorraine Spletstoser Mon March 02, 2020
Frank "Randy" Keeble Thu February 27, 2020
Katherine Anne Helser Wed February 19, 2020
Raquel (Grisamer) Hunt Tue February 11, 2020
Dana Lynn Slaven Sat February 08, 2020
Sharon Lee Anderson Sat January 25, 2020
Lewis LaVerne Conklin Thu January 23, 2020
Kevin Randall Templer Sr. Wed January 15, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |