Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home
342 5th Street
P.O. Box 416

Clear Lake, WI 54005
Tel: 1-715-491-4498

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeffrey S. Rundquist, Jr. Fri May 17, 2019
Marlene K. "Marne" Mayers Mon May 06, 2019
Geraldine M. McCann Sat April 27, 2019
Maria Theresia van der Veken Mon April 15, 2019
Kenneth C. Klatt Wed April 10, 2019
Orvand A. Lien Tue April 09, 2019
Ann Virginia Martin Mon April 08, 2019
Stanley S. Fouks Tue April 02, 2019
Gerald W. Gravelle Fri March 22, 2019
Fr. Joseph Casimir Trinka Wed January 23, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |