Seagle Funeral Home
415 N. Jefferson Avenue
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Tel: 540-980-1700

Please call ahead to notify us if you need special handicapped assistance. We will prepare our staff to assist you when you arrive!


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy Louise (Gray) Dalton Mon January 13, 2020
Anna Mae (Wade) Martin Wed January 08, 2020
Russell Owen Mitchell Sun January 05, 2020
Rosalee (Rose) (Edwards) Hubbard Wed January 01, 2020
Vastine Houston Walker, Sr. Sat December 21, 2019
Eileen Alice (Frost) Jackson Wed December 04, 2019
Richard Evelyn Byrd Fowlkes Sun December 01, 2019
Leonard Clark Yost, Sr. Sun November 24, 2019
David Bradfield Lynch Sat May 04, 2019
Mary Estelle (Johnston) Austin Sat November 02, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Seagle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |