Seagle Funeral Home
415 N. Jefferson Avenue
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Tel: 540-980-1700

Please call ahead to notify us if you need special handicapped assistance. We will prepare our staff to assist you when you arrive!


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Claude Finley Yelton Sat March 28, 2020
Shirley Claudine (Craig) Cooke Wed March 25, 2020
Rev. Earnest H. Chinault Tue March 24, 2020
Steven Douglas Watson Thu March 19, 2020
Bruce Edward Peckham Wed March 18, 2020
Lois Lorraine (Towers) Cooper Sun March 01, 2020
Garnet Lewis Lindsey Tue February 25, 2020
Joyce (Gallimore) Thompson Wed February 19, 2020
Charlotte Diane (Hoosier) Medley Fri February 14, 2020
John Raymond Jones Wed February 05, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Seagle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |