God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William S. Morrow Thu November 05, 2020
Jean L. (Mattimore) Brownell Thu October 22, 2020
Anne M. (Raymo) Hinton Sun October 18, 2020
Robert D. Purcell Sat October 17, 2020
John Leslie Miller Mon September 14, 2020
Franklin D. Buell Tue September 08, 2020
Donald J. Campany Sun August 23, 2020
Robert H. Monnat Mon August 10, 2020
Donna M. (Way) Vargo Sun August 09, 2020
Edward R. Nortz Tue July 28, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Scanlon Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use