Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Routh Funeral Home, LLC.
374 Danforth Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Tel: 201.333.6858

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph Gonzalez Sun September 06, 2020
Aida Jose ( Cuadra) Barnett Sat March 07, 2020
Mauricio Cuadra Wed January 29, 2020
Joseph Lorello Tue January 07, 2020
Ramkissoon (Jeff) Kowlessar Fri September 13, 2019
Alfonso Fontanez Thu August 01, 2019
Mabel (Storck) Oras Tue June 04, 2019
Susan Marie (Lord) Hellinger Wed May 29, 2019
Claire A. (Carpinelli) Coviello Sat December 22, 2018
Margaret E. ( Morris) Fry Tue October 30, 2018

Copyright © 2020 Routh Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |