Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Richard L Fait Funeral Home
117 N Jefferson St
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Tel: 1-814-938-8200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James W. Carrigan Fri August 02, 2019
Timothy Carlos Siverling Wed July 31, 2019
Donald M. MacIsaac Thu July 11, 2019
Nelson James Wright Wed July 03, 2019
Sally Faye Geer Mon June 03, 2019
Phyllis Humble Kelsey Fri May 31, 2019
Earl Edward Clontz Fri May 24, 2019
Joseph Edward Byer Sun April 28, 2019
Mary Geraldine McGinnis Fri April 12, 2019
Luella J Depp Fri March 08, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Richard L Fait Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |