Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Richard L Fait Funeral Home
117 N Jefferson St
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Tel: 1-814-938-8200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Christopher Allen States Sat October 19, 2019
Richard D. States Tue October 15, 2019
Pierre (Pete) E. Carlton Wed October 09, 2019
Randy Vincent Dybata Fri September 13, 2019
James W. Carrigan Fri August 02, 2019
Timothy Carlos Siverling Wed July 31, 2019
Donald M. MacIsaac Thu July 11, 2019
Nelson James Wright Wed July 03, 2019
Sally Faye Geer Mon June 03, 2019
Phyllis Humble Kelsey Fri May 31, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Richard L Fait Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |