Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dale Conklin Thu December 06, 2018
Shirley D Westfall Mon December 03, 2018
Lawrence B Roberts Tue November 27, 2018
Shelvia Mock Sat November 17, 2018
Clara Ann Kramer Wed November 14, 2018
Melissa Renee Michael Sat November 10, 2018
Mark A Dubeansky Wed October 24, 2018
Al A Albertson Mon October 22, 2018
Judith Ann Abel Sun October 14, 2018
Edward Kenneth Marquis Mon October 01, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |