Home
Obituaries
About Us
Local Resources
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Peterson-Blick Funeral Home, Inc.
1003 Pennsylvania Ave. East
Warren, PA 16365
Tel: 1-814-723-6160

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mildred M. (Simmons) Howe Wed September 16, 2020
Barbara Stanford Tue September 15, 2020
Christine Duell Mon September 14, 2020
Patricia Diane (Johnson) Wholeben Fri September 11, 2020
James Wiles Wed September 09, 2020
Mary Louise (Blair) Peterson Sun September 06, 2020
Theodore "Ted" Rosequist Sat September 05, 2020
Stephen Joseph Massa Jr. Thu September 03, 2020
Esther M. (Ristau) Wonderling Wed September 02, 2020
Ruth S. (Deuel) Misulich Mon August 31, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Peterson-Blick Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |