Home
Obituaries
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
History
For Veterans
Directions
Frequent Questions
Social Security
Grief Support
Links
Contact Us
Local Resources

Noto-Wynkoop Funeral Home
289 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Tel: 908-454-4553

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara A Shaneberger Tue January 26, 2021
Dennis A Rousset Tue May 25, 2021
Josephine (Tona) DeMonti Sun May 23, 2021
Josephine M (O'Dell) Burham Fri April 23, 2021
Clarence E Terry Thu April 22, 2021
Edward T Hockman Sat April 17, 2021
James W Brower Mon April 05, 2021
Dominic D Belcastro Sat April 03, 2021
Jack H Shaneberger, Jr. Mon March 15, 2021
John Paul Hopkins Sun February 07, 2021