Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Isaiah Henry Massey Tue February 04, 2020
Helen M (Weidman) Haring Tue January 21, 2020
Carolyn Leonnie Schultzel Sun January 12, 2020
Allen Lee Trach, Jr. Tue December 31, 2019
Harry E Ubry, Sr. Sat December 21, 2019
James A Kohler Sat November 16, 2019
Agnes M (Rossi) Castaldi Fri November 15, 2019
Peter M Sokoloski Thu October 31, 2019
Billie Jo (Fulper) McGibbon Fri October 25, 2019
Sophia Casciole Tue October 22, 2019