Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 1-814-563-9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Barnes Wed July 28, 2021
Nancimay S. (Silia) Rossiter Wed July 28, 2021
David M. Warner Mon July 19, 2021
Harrison Lee Stotler Thu July 15, 2021
Bonni L. (Moorhead) Burke Mon July 12, 2021
Kristy (Lord) Dailey Sat July 10, 2021
Tammy Lindeman Sat July 03, 2021
Phyllis A. (Enos) McIntyre Thu July 01, 2021
David H. Tremblay Wed June 30, 2021
Wayne "Butch" A. Walton Tue June 29, 2021
Robert A. Widrig Fri June 04, 2021
Gene R. Anderson Wed June 02, 2021
Linda M. (Newhouse) Whiteley Sun May 23, 2021
Arthur C. McCune Sun May 23, 2021
Agnes M. (Prugar) Bazant Fri May 21, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact