Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brenda Scelene (Lucas) Garris Mon January 18, 2021
Christian Iverson Sat January 16, 2021
Richard (Rick) Lee Loomis Wed January 13, 2021
Anna Freeman Tue January 05, 2021
Emma M. Johnson Wed December 23, 2020
Rev. Ray L. Forstrom Mon December 21, 2020
Otto F. Roell Mon December 14, 2020
Perry Ruland Tue November 17, 2020
Kelly T. Niles Sun November 15, 2020
Jamie Ray Jewell Thu November 12, 2020

Copyright © 2021 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use