Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beverly Sue (Jolly) Montgomery Mon March 01, 2021
Glenn Prather Hamilton Sun February 28, 2021
Bernice (Hicks) Feeback Sun February 21, 2021
Bonnie Faye (Kiskaden) Hawkins Fri February 19, 2021
Evelyn George Tue February 09, 2021
Donna Lynn (Finch) Dixon Wed February 03, 2021
Maggie Louise (Emmons) Hatton Sun January 31, 2021
Shirley Faye (Holbrook) Gardner Fri January 22, 2021
Andy Judge Wed January 20, 2021
Jimmy Walker Tue January 12, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |