Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald Wayne Hammons Fri September 18, 2020
Stevie Zornes Thu September 10, 2020
Sherry M. (Galbraith) Howard Tue September 01, 2020
Gary Wayne White Tue August 25, 2020
George Reynolds Vaughn Thu August 13, 2020
Paul Allen Hardin, Sr. Wed August 05, 2020
Verna (Ingram) Kenney Sat June 20, 2020
Barbara (Duncan) Fryman Tue June 16, 2020
Billy Ray Lyons, Jr. Thu June 04, 2020
Billy A. Darrell Sun May 24, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |