Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Armstrong, Dorothy Mae (Armstrong) Tue November 06, 2018
Baker, Thelma H. (Paige) Fri November 16, 2018
Beach, Tazaina 'Taz' Lynn (Benware) Sat November 03, 2018
Benedetto, Pasquale G. Tue November 13, 2018
Champlin, Walter L. Mon October 29, 2018
Finch, John Paul Wed November 07, 2018
Flagg, Alfred J. Tue October 16, 2018
Giachetti, Gina E. Sun November 04, 2018
Gorski, Gregory P. Tue December 11, 2018
Holmes, Jr., Elmer Adelbert Tue November 20, 2018
LaCelle, Gladys V. (LaRock) Sat November 17, 2018
Van Pelt, Sr., William M. Mon November 12, 2018

Copyright © 2018 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |