Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vernon Wesley Pratt Sun May 12, 2019
Eleanor Mae Thomas Fri May 10, 2019
Edward H. Boyd, Sr. Mon May 06, 2019
Jennie Marie (Jackson ) Edmonson Thu April 25, 2019
Betty Jane Flowers Tue April 09, 2019
Paul A. Woods, Jr. Sun March 31, 2019
Henry Blackford Bell, Jr. Fri March 29, 2019
Marla T. (Harris) Kurilko Wed March 06, 2019
Carol Yvette Husbands Mon February 25, 2019
Brian Beckwith Fri February 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Lantz Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |