Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alma Kreivenas Sat April 20, 2019
Lorraine P. Merker Thu April 18, 2019
Jeanne M. (Schillo) Tracey Mon April 15, 2019
Dorothy M. (Clemente) Polino Wed April 10, 2019
Jose Garcia Sun March 24, 2019
Georgette A. (Brunke) Maass Tue March 19, 2019
Michael J. Dastych Sun March 17, 2019
Robert Michael Scapardine Wed March 13, 2019
Maureen E. "Mo" (O'Leary) Lewus Tue March 12, 2019
Ruth B (Kantaut) Pienkos Thu February 28, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |