Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas Lee Vanetta Tue January 08, 2019
Martha Jane (Cain) Jones Sat December 29, 2018
Ilo "Bunny" (Craig) McCrory Sat December 01, 2018
Bruce D. Steele Jr. Sun November 25, 2018
Louella Emma (Campbell) Stipcak Sun November 18, 2018
Cheryl A. (Cox) Garvin Sat November 17, 2018
Betty Joy (Litchenfels) Cochran Mon November 12, 2018
Bonnie Lee (Frantz) Long Wed November 07, 2018
Gregory L. Black Sun November 04, 2018
Carrie Lee (Bartlett) Fenninger Thu October 25, 2018

Copyright © 2019 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |