Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jason John Shawanibin Sun February 16, 2020
Eileen Anna-Marie Mayer Wed February 12, 2020
Wilfred Glen Spanish Tue February 11, 2020
Mike Lentir Sun February 09, 2020
Gail Leeson Sat February 08, 2020
Ken Hodge Tue January 07, 2020
Daniel Phillip Jacko Fri February 07, 2020
Gerald Roger Corbiere Tue February 04, 2020
Tiffany Nicole Kanasawe Sat January 25, 2020
Austin Allan Eade Fri January 24, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Island Funeral Home Limited O/O Simpson Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |