Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Calvin Henry Pearson Sun November 10, 2019
Richard "Rick" Bisson Sr. Sat November 09, 2019
Patricia Lynn Pheasant Fri November 08, 2019
Mary Agnes Lorraine (Peltier) Trudeau Wed November 06, 2019
Dr. John Robert Becks Sat October 26, 2019
Samarah Trinity Stephanie Naomi Bebonang-Paibomsai Tue October 15, 2019
Audrey Iona (Anderson) Williamson Fri October 04, 2019
Clarence Wayne Pennie Mon September 30, 2019
Donald Arthur Kidder Tue July 02, 2019
Michael Otty Machum Fri September 13, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Island Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |