Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Otty Machum Fri September 13, 2019
Stanley P. Panamick Wed September 11, 2019
Donald Joseph Melvin Garbutt Tue September 10, 2019
Thomas W Corbiere Mon September 09, 2019
Patricia A Loosemore Sun September 01, 2019
Norean Annie (Humby) Moggy Fri August 30, 2019
Warren L. Manitowabi Tue August 27, 2019
Andrew Murray McGregor Sat August 24, 2019
Melevna Sutton Thu August 22, 2019
Charles Tyers Tue August 20, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Island Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |