Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: 1-336-694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tom Solomon Fri November 13, 2020
Rosa Kathleen (Webster) Bowes Sun October 11, 2020
Michael Johnson Hunley Sat October 10, 2020
John Thomas Foster Mon October 05, 2020
Ruth Lee (Griggs) Satterfield Sun October 04, 2020
Mary Elizabeth (Long) Cole Fri October 02, 2020
Sylvia (Crowder) Williamson Thu September 24, 2020
Janie Dunham Wed September 16, 2020
Michael "Mike" Writche Hooper Wed September 09, 2020
Ina Ray (Johnson) Baker Fri August 21, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |