Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clara Bell (Gaines) Miller Wed August 05, 2020
Rosa Elvelyn (Holloman) Love Sun August 02, 2020
James Edward (Bro) Byrd, Sr. Fri July 31, 2020
Henry Eric Lee Sun July 05, 2020
Infant Na'Riah Dior Dumas Fri June 26, 2020
Evelyn Ellen Bowden Thu June 25, 2020
James (Jimmy) Crow Sun June 21, 2020
Christion Armani Threatt Wed June 17, 2020
Gladys Anita (Barnes) Croutch Mon June 15, 2020
Bill Ray Hinson Fri June 12, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |