Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Henderson Robinson Sat December 08, 2018
Willie James (Jingle) (Rakestraw) Allen Fri November 23, 2018
James (Jimmy) Wright Tue November 20, 2018
Qiwkle Shavri (Thomas) Arnette Sun November 18, 2018
Alma Sara (Livingston) Anthony Sat November 17, 2018
Lacy Steele, Jr. Sat November 10, 2018
Robert Lee Croutch Tue November 06, 2018
Dora Lee (Gaines) Harris Thu November 01, 2018
Ostelle Floyd Seegars Wed October 31, 2018
Thomas William Lee, Jr. Sun October 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |