Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Hicks Funeral Home
2 Centre St.
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
Tel: 1-613-476-5571

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carole Leone (Dayton) SPENCER Thu November 19, 2020
Herbert Cameron DAUBNEY Tue October 06, 2020
Jennifer Irene (Gorsline) ROSBOROUGH Sun October 04, 2020
Allan Charles NUTLEY Mon September 21, 2020
Keith Jack WILLIAMS Thu August 06, 2020
Edith Jeanette (Juniper) MINAKER Tue July 14, 2020
Carolyn Lola (Johns) THURSTON Sat July 11, 2020
Ivan Lindon Eugene ELSBURY Sun July 05, 2020
Joseph Alfred SHANNON Wed June 10, 2020
James Clarence Douglas HICKS Tue June 09, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Hicks Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact