Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
Tel: 1-912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ellis Cluren Morris Tue February 19, 2019
Bechum Hilton Batchelor Wed February 13, 2019
Miriam (Drury) Snelson Mon February 11, 2019
Dwight DeLoach Fri February 01, 2019
John Rodney Kersey Wed January 23, 2019
Jane (Johnson) Foreman Wed January 16, 2019
Angialic Marie (Brackett) Gibson Tue January 15, 2019
Bessie Corene (Parker) Thrift Sat January 05, 2019
Eula (Boatright) Murray Sun December 30, 2018
Irma (Brown) Turbeville Wed December 26, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |