We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, OH 45830
Tel: 1-419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ricky Lynn Miller Fri July 03, 2020
Judith E. (Fortman) Stechschulte Sat June 27, 2020
Joyce A (Irwin) Fuerst Wed June 17, 2020
Betty J (Locker) Roberts Mon June 15, 2020
Theresa Lucille (Ellerbrock) Cole Sat May 30, 2020
Tristan Alexander Dunlap Sat May 23, 2020
Donald "Don" W. Kiracofe Sun May 17, 2020
Jerry J Krontz Tue May 12, 2020
Karen A (Raymond) Maag Wed May 06, 2020
John Thomas Krukenberg Tue May 05, 2020
Jason G. Lamb Fri May 01, 2020
Richard "Dick" George Fuerst Tue April 28, 2020
Betty Bernice (Barto) Metzger Tue April 28, 2020
Mandy Christina Halker Fri April 24, 2020
Gary L. Wiswasser Wed April 22, 2020
Mildred "Midge" E. (Bogart) Maxwell Sun April 12, 2020
Susan A. (Irwin) Oliver Sat April 11, 2020
Jack Louis Core Thu April 09, 2020
Erin Lynn Taylor Donaldson Fri April 03, 2020
Betty L (Steele) Moyers Tue March 31, 2020
David E Basinger Mon March 30, 2020
Esther (Miller) Eckenwiler Wed March 18, 2020
Clifford Anthony Metzger Sat March 07, 2020
Phyllis Sue (Jones) Hover Mon March 02, 2020
Jerry E Tabler Sat February 22, 2020
Agnes M. (Krietemeyer) Hoffman Sun February 09, 2020
Curt Cooka Reinsel Mon February 03, 2020
Jeanne E (Sloane) Wert Mon January 20, 2020
Lawrence C Higginbotham Fri January 10, 2020
Sarah E. Kuepfer Thu January 02, 2020
William "Bill" J. Bartram Wed January 01, 2020
Barbara Ann (Herman) Begg Mon December 30, 2019
Carole M. (Ward) Sharrits Mon December 30, 2019
Darrell Tice Sun December 22, 2019
Richard J Pohl Sat December 14, 2019
Treva L. (Everitt) Eversole Thu December 05, 2019
Clyde Gordon Core Thu December 05, 2019
Theodore R. Mayberry Wed December 04, 2019
Wilda E. (Anderson) Caton Thu November 28, 2019
Bruce Leroy Garberson Tue November 26, 2019
Rita M (Gerschutz) Maag Fri November 22, 2019
Doris Jean (Nichols) Basinger Wed November 20, 2019
Ruth Earlene (Vandemark) Keirns Sun November 17, 2019
Clarence Dale Edwards Thu November 14, 2019
Phyllis Elaine (Myers) Verhoff Wed November 13, 2019
Emerson LaVern Diller Tue November 12, 2019
Nancy Ellen (Patton) Price Wed October 30, 2019
Joseph "Joe" Royal Shaver Tue October 08, 2019
Urban "Urby" A. Maag Tue October 01, 2019
William Jerome "Bill" Alt Sun September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |