Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Geisel Funeral Home
734 Bedford Street
Johnstown, PA 15902
Tel: 814-539-2109

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Gibson Sun February 02, 2020
Violet Rose McGlucken Sat February 01, 2020
Sara Louise Zimmerman Sun January 12, 2020
Bernard "Bernie" Kleman Sun December 08, 2019
Allen Daniel Brown Tue December 03, 2019
Warren R. Kinzey Wed November 27, 2019
Ronald Lee Pheasant Sun November 24, 2019
Jennifer "Jenny" Roles Sat November 23, 2019
Anita V. Meyer Fri November 15, 2019
Ruth H. Grumbling Mon November 11, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Geisel Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |