Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert D. Oakes Thu April 18, 2019
Jane Bubb Miller Wed April 17, 2019
Barbara A. Gallagher Thu April 11, 2019
Jane M. (Morse) Winters Wed April 10, 2019
Steven K. Runner Sat April 06, 2019
Bernard D. Rell Thu April 04, 2019
Tim W. Jones Thu April 04, 2019
Edgar C. Persun Fri March 29, 2019
Larry D. "Swede" Harrow Sun March 17, 2019
Martha E. (Greene) Myers Thu March 14, 2019
Dylan J. Hess Mon March 11, 2019
Carl R. Niemiec Sat March 09, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |