Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N. Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 1-704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Riley Fri February 12, 2021
Mary Sue Ingle Sun January 31, 2021
Joan (Montgomery) Price Fri January 15, 2021
Thomas Everett Rayfield, Jr. Fri January 08, 2021
Evangeline Monita (Dellinger) Taylor Sat December 12, 2020
John David Harrison Sat November 28, 2020
Alma Alberta (Dorsey) Taylor Tue October 27, 2020
Ray Guy Lewis Sat August 22, 2020
Ruby Juanita (Withers) Caudle Fri August 07, 2020
Joan Nicole Rice Thu August 06, 2020

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

James Marion Fish, Jr. Tue May 04, 2021
Lemuel Fletcher Poston Sat April 03, 2021
Barbara Lynn (McIntosh) Hyde Mon March 08, 2021
Rupert Samuel Taylor Fri March 05, 2021
Crystal May (Wilson) Fox Mon February 15, 2021
Sarah Christine (McCaslin) Cowan Wed January 27, 2021
Kevin Lloyd Murray Fri January 22, 2021
Boyce Edwin Whitener, Jr. Sun December 20, 2020
Denny Clinton McKinney Fri October 16, 2020
Shirley Mary (Leatherman) Beal Sat October 10, 2020

*Flower orders placed less than 24 hours prior to the start of scheduled service cannot be guaranteed for delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.*

Copyright © 2021 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |