Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geraldine Ann "Gerry" (Kowalsky) Pagliaroli Fri September 18, 2020
Daryl M. Canter Wed September 16, 2020
George Don Geiwitz Thu August 27, 2020
Elizabeth V. "Dolly" (Ciccone) Denoi Thu August 20, 2020
Shirley Ruth (Fustos) Stafford Sat August 15, 2020
Lori DeJulia Sat July 18, 2020
Willard A. Thompson Sat July 04, 2020
Margaret Arlene (DeMaria) Siege Tue June 30, 2020
Helen E. Filer Tue June 09, 2020
Barbara Ann (Davis) Colon Sat May 09, 2020

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Edward E. Geiwitz Tue September 15, 2020
William Maurice Readshaw Sun September 13, 2020
Victor Patsy Palazzo Thu September 10, 2020
Mary Lou (Gavalier) Ference Thu September 03, 2020
Joanne Marie (DePizzo) Totin Wed September 02, 2020
Benjamin Dominic DeMatteo Wed August 26, 2020
Constance "Connie" (Gancsos) DePreta Fri August 07, 2020
Grace B. (McBride) Sharrar Thu July 30, 2020
Erik Haun Wed July 29, 2020
W. David Smith Sun July 12, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |