Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Walter Ralph Foskey Sun January 12, 2020
Jennifer (Wedincamp) Meinhardt Wed January 08, 2020
Patsy (Millwood) Overstreet Wed December 25, 2019
Marian Lorraine (Frey) Lombardo Fri December 20, 2019
Earldine Edwards Tue December 17, 2019
William Trinton Hooks, Jr. Sat December 14, 2019
Vela Mae Cumbee Thu December 12, 2019
John B Moore Wed December 11, 2019
Ruth (Ferrell) Palmer Sun December 08, 2019
Martha Ann (Brinson) Scott Tue December 03, 2019