Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: 1-301-371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Eugene Nogrady Sat August 14, 2021
Stephen Arvin Hoover Tue July 20, 2021
Harold Rolf Noer III Mon July 12, 2021
Barbara Hatch Peart Sun July 11, 2021
Priscilla Avelee (House) Hughes Thu July 08, 2021
Christine Marie (Mauro) Miller Sun July 04, 2021
Donald Eugene Wisner Sat July 03, 2021
Thomas G. Duke ,Jr. Tue June 29, 2021
Etta Mae (Baker) Wisner Sat June 26, 2021
Robert James Roche Sun May 23, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |