Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas "Boxey" Monack Mon September 09, 2019
Susan Behrendt Sat August 31, 2019
Cameron Abbey Wed August 28, 2019
Larry C. Mitchell Fri August 16, 2019
Donald Galloni Mon July 29, 2019
Joseph Miller Sun July 28, 2019
Melissa Sethman Wed July 24, 2019
Allen Basel Tue July 23, 2019
Dolores "Doe" Mascara Wed July 17, 2019
Stephen Labosh Wed July 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |