Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Tel: 1-260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donnie W Pettyjohn Tue October 15, 2019
Connie Majors (Witham) Whitaker Tue October 01, 2019
Lois J (Mason) Norris Wed August 28, 2019
Maria G Botello Sat August 10, 2019
William K Douglas Fri August 09, 2019
James "Ed" Elliott Wed July 31, 2019
Charles A Stockert Jr Sat July 27, 2019
Paula F (Porter) Giles Sun July 21, 2019
Jon A Carney Mon July 15, 2019
Mildred (Brubaker) Ramsbey Sun June 30, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |