Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lorrie Lynn (Swope) Devor Sat July 17, 2021
Chester Lynn Swope Fri July 16, 2021
Pamela Karen (Allison) McDonald Thu July 08, 2021
Richard Oscar "Poke" Rickabaugh Wed July 07, 2021
Rose Margaret (Barbee) Henderson Sat July 03, 2021
Edwin "Peachey" Lynn Tue June 29, 2021
Maxine E. (Fleegle) Mellott Sun June 20, 2021
Anthony "Tony" "T.J." Polito Wed June 16, 2021
Shirley Ann (Bailey) McDonald Thu May 27, 2021
Roberta (Yates) Long Sat May 15, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |