Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Tel: 1-740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Millie Eileen Haney Fri February 22, 2019
Beryl Poulton Sun February 03, 2019
Fred W. McConnell Jr. Fri February 01, 2019
Dale Eugene Pletcher Thu January 31, 2019
Marjorie Meilander Mon January 21, 2019
Grace Roberts Sun January 20, 2019
Scott Henthorn Thu January 10, 2019
Paul (Clem) Dean English Fri January 11, 2019
Dorothy (Dottie) Robinson Sun January 06, 2019
Mitchell Clift Sat December 29, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |