Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Joseph Mathis (Silverthorne) Tue March 12, 2019
Terrance McNicholas (Leadville) Sun March 10, 2019
Richard "Rick" Calvert (Leadville) Tue March 05, 2019
Bryan Eugene Gile (Eagle) Sun February 17, 2019
Valerie van der Meer (Idaho Springs) Sat February 09, 2019
Mary Cook-Duarte (Leadville) Wed February 06, 2019
Julian Pizana (Avon) Thu January 31, 2019
Patricia Ann Ruzicka (Leadville) Sat January 05, 2019
Jose R. Pacheco (Leadville) Fri January 04, 2019
Bruce Charles Drumm (Eagle) Thu December 20, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Bailey-Kent Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |