Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Armando N. Martinez (Leadville) Sat August 22, 2020
Tonya Ree Betterton (Breckenridge) Tue August 18, 2020
Maximiano Tafoya (Leadville) Mon August 03, 2020
Manuel "Shorty" Medina (Gypsum) Sun July 26, 2020
William Lee Lahman (Westminster and Buena Vista) Sat July 25, 2020
Carol Richardson (Gypsum) Fri July 24, 2020
Sari Rae Lucas (Eagle) Wed July 15, 2020
Dakota "Cody" Dean Kemp (Leadville) Tue July 07, 2020
Sebastian Rodriguez Castro (Eagle) Fri July 03, 2020
Linda Spatcher (Buena Vista) Mon June 29, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Bailey-Kent Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |