Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brittany A. Bradley Tue December 03, 2019
Nancy L. (Higgs) Nickoles Sun November 24, 2019
Michael F Bradley Sat November 23, 2019
Evelyn M. (Kughn) Bachman Wed November 13, 2019
Alice I (Anders) Sasser Fri November 08, 2019
Aphrodite (Mandras) Kouroupis Wed November 06, 2019
Richard Andrew Stickline Sat November 02, 2019
Filomena (Leon) LaSorte Sun October 27, 2019
Katherine Pearl (Forbes) Seeley Mon October 21, 2019
Joseph G. Kolarik Fri October 18, 2019