Alan Clark Funeral Services
124 West 2nd St PO Box 366
Beaver, OK 73932
Tel: 1-580-625-4545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Danny Dexter "Crock" Morse Mon October 25, 2021
Larry Thomas Hodges Tue October 19, 2021
Cherry Adair (Robinson) Huddleston Fri September 24, 2021
Hellen Audraine (Nelson) Evans Wed September 15, 2021
Diana Lee (Castleberry) Parker Sat September 11, 2021
Robert Ralph Gillaspie, Jr Wed September 08, 2021
Connie Rae (Tedder) Calvin Sat September 04, 2021
Dennis Michael Sharp Wed August 18, 2021
Sharon Lee (Little) Belt Wed August 11, 2021
Cody Allen Gregory Wed July 14, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Alan Clark Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use