Alan Clark Funeral Services
124 West 2nd St PO Box 366
Beaver, OK 73932
Tel: 1-580-625-4545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Sue (McAlister) Wooten Tue March 23, 2021
Richard Phillip Trippet Sun March 14, 2021
Aice June McKinney Wed March 10, 2021
Charlotte "Charlie" Faye (Hess) Gross Mon March 01, 2021
Erma Melvina Lee (Fowler) Campbell Mon February 15, 2021
Benjamin Weylin Montoya Sat January 16, 2021
Konnie Harold Winters Wed January 06, 2021
Frank Douglas Gray Thu December 24, 2020
Dee Ann (Mathias) Underwood Mon December 21, 2020
Donna Bell (Gift) Penner Thu December 17, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Alan Clark Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use