Alan Clark Funeral Services
124 West 2nd St PO Box 366
Beaver, OK 73932
Tel: 1-580-625-4545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alva Edward "Sonny" Howard, Jr. Mon November 18, 2019
Jeri Jo (Albright) Nichols Tue November 12, 2019
"Billie" Wilma June (Kunc) Mayo Sun November 10, 2019
Dolores Beatrice (Claybrook) Bartel Thu October 24, 2019
Max Earl Greenlee Thu October 03, 2019
Wilda Marie (Savoy) Looney Wed October 02, 2019
Roy Joseph Robicheaux Wed September 25, 2019
Carl Dean O'Hair Mon September 23, 2019
Paula June (Bridwell) O'Brien Sat September 21, 2019
Barbara Joan (Overton) Kachel Thu September 19, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Alan Clark Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |