Home
About Us
Obituaries
Directions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Financing

Adams-Buggs Funeral Service
401 N. 9th St
Gadsden, AL 35901
Tel: 1-256-546-0432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Annie Laura (Garrett ) Allen Sun March 29, 2020
Dorothy Joe (Kennon) Covington Sun March 22, 2020
Florine Kelley Tue March 10, 2020
Curtis Larence ('Pokey') Buggs, Jr. Mon March 09, 2020
Edward Keith Simmons Tue March 03, 2020
Marcus Lamar Willis Mon March 02, 2020
Eleanor (Dempsey) Hendrix Thu February 27, 2020
Vivian Armella (Glover) Booker Mon February 24, 2020
Tommie Matthew Robinson, Jr. Thu February 13, 2020
Nell Dorothy Dovie McElrath Wed February 12, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Adams-Buggs Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |