Home
About Us
Directions
Obituaries
Grief Support
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

413 South Main Street
Horseheads, NY 14845
Tel: 1-607-739-4801

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Brimmer, Stuart H. Sun March 11, 2018
Carrigan, Michael "Mickey" G. Wed April 11, 2018
Cobb, Laurence M. Sat March 10, 2018
Cody, Laurel Mon April 09, 2018
Deegan, Patricia Sat February 24, 2018
Elford, Gordon R. Sun February 25, 2018
Fenton, Bonnie (Arnold) Mon April 16, 2018
Golden, Theodore L. Sat April 07, 2018
Howe Sr., Steven J. Thu April 05, 2018
Ilardi, John Wed March 14, 2018
Jones, Scott Kelley Tue March 13, 2018
Lawrence, Dorothy (Wheelock) Sun April 01, 2018
Lincoln, Rev. M. Edward Sat March 03, 2018
Mickel, Donna L. (Campbell) Sun March 11, 2018
Miller, Charles Thu March 29, 2018
Paddock, Garth Fri March 16, 2018
Post, Maura Theresa (Theiss) Fri March 16, 2018
Trumbull, April L Sun February 25, 2018
Whitaker, June M. (Krumloff) Sun March 18, 2018
Yoder, Marian E. (Estes) Wed March 14, 2018